site stats

IN LESS THAN 1 HOUR……….LIVE………………..Friday, 6 pm Bangladesh time, BANGLADESH Pediatric Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with theme, “Pediatric Brain Tumors” with 5 presentations

FRIDAY, 6 pm Bangladesh time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST

“Bangladesh Pediatric Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”, with five presentations………….

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: https://bit.ly/3JWCYaa

TOMORROW…………TOMORROW…………….FRIDAY, 6 pm Bangladesh time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST

“Bangladesh Pediatric Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”, with five presentations………….

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: https://bit.ly/3JWCYaa

PAST THREE EPISODES OF “BANGLADESH PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS”

 

  1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqdf9oxOaYk&t=2436s

    2) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U39wISou120&t=3573s

    3) https://www.youtube.com/live/7mO_VcF8P4w?si=2qEai_mbtzcVQB1O&t=2972

 

Comments are closed.