Bangladesh Neurosurgical Society webinar Sept 25 LIVE, “A Guided Tour to the Wonderful World of Spinal Cord”

Webinar on :
A Guided Tour to the Wonderful World of Spinal Cord

Date: 25th September, 2020
Time: 8:00 pm Dhaka (GMT+6)
4:00 pm Paris
10:00 am Toronto

Topic: Spinal AVM, from Diagnosis to Management
Speaker: Prof. George Rodesch

Topic: Unlocking the Diseases of Spinal Cord
Speaker: Prof. Z.H. Choudhuri

Join by Zoom link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87997194664

Watch Live in CNW YouTube channel:
https://youtu.be/odj5Z5fLI04

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.472 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats