NOW LIVE, LIVE………., Bangladesh Neurosurgery Group presents “Strategy on Endovasclar Management of AVM”, with Kazakhstan Neurointerventionist

Webinar on:
“Strategy on Endovascular Management of AVM”

Speaker: Dr. Berdikhojayev Mynhylky

Date: 1st October, 2020
Time: 8:00 pm Dhaka, 10 am EST, 4 pm CET   10:00 pm China

Join by Zoom link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85866499745

 

Watch Live in CNW YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB2XR7rKashuTKm-DvFZBDA

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.342 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats