site stats

SATURDAY, 3 pm Tyumen, Russia time, 6 am EST, Neurosurgical Series from the Federal Center of Neurosurgery, has 3 Presentations

TOMORROW……….TOMORROW…………………TOMORROW…………………….Saturday, 3 pm Tyumen, Russia time, 6 am EST, Noon CET, 3:30 pm IST, 6 pm CHINA, 7 pm JAPAN, Neurosurgical Webinar Series from center of Albert Sufianov, in Tyumen on

“Petroclival Tumors”

with three presentations

1) Antonio Mussi MD, presents “Anatomy of the Petroclival Region”

2) Atul Goel MD presents, “Evolving Strategies for Petroclival Meningiomas”

3) Luis Borba MD: “Decision-Makingin Petroclival Meningiomas”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_0NdXZutCTT-gJwu46jBDsA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.