site stats

WAS LIVE April 3/2022, “Q & A” with Atul Goel MD, Father of Craneovertebral Junction Surgery, and force of “The Spine Revolution”

Sunday, 5:30 pm IST, 7:00 am EST, 1 pm CET

8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN

“Q & A” with Atul Goel MD, King of Zoom and Father of Craniovertebral Junction Surgery, and guiding force in “The Spine Revolution”

Now, is your chance to engage the King!

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3JRXiqY

Come early for a good seat!

Purple Q and A text glowing amid black question marks on black background. Horizontal composition with copy space.

Comments are closed.