In a few minutes, LIVE…….At 6 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, ACNS Residents Webinar LIVE, Interactive; “Basic Anatomy for Endoscopic Approach”

Today, at 6 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 2:30 pm CET, ACNS Residents Zoom Webinar

“Basic Anatomy for Endoscopic Approach”

presented by Prof. Tadashi Watanabe, of Aichi Medical University in Aichi, Japan

To enter Zoom to be a panelist, take this link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82124872159

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.298 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats