In a few minutes……….AT 4:30 pm IST, 7 pm China, 1 pm CET, 7 am EST, “NeuroIMC Sessions #2” LIVE, a NeuroInterventionalRadiology Online Webcast bi-monthly

On Monday, “NeuroIMC Sessions: #2”, a Neurointerventional Radiology Online webcast at 11 am GMT, 4:30 pm IST LIVE; Bin Xu moderating, with theme of “Basilar Aneurysms”, with Case Presentations by Juha Hernesniemi, Luis Lopez Ibor, Rene Chapot, Guyula Gal, On Basilar Aneurysms, as theme.

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88646606662

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.355 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats