site stats

Was LIVE……Jan 2, 2024………………5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, Part #3 of Series, “Artificial Intelligence in Neurosurgery”, with Bhushan Thrombe Neurosurgeon/Programmer

TOMORROW………………..TUESDAY
5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET, 7:30 pm CHINA, 8:30 PM JAPAN……….

CLICK HERE TO SEE WEBCAST without registering, etc., https://www.neurosurgical.tv/tomorrow-wednesday-5-pm-ist-part-2-of-series-of-neurosurgery-and-artificial-intelligence/
…., this week the FLASH ZOOM SERIES IS:”ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IN NEUROSURGERY”, by Indian Neurosurgeon, Bhushan Thrombe MD (LINKED IN https://www.linkedin.com/in/bdthombre/ ), who also is a Programmer…..

SEE #1 in Series HERE: https://www.youtube.com/live/hsAeYGwG-TY?si=f_BQOSx2frEQFlqc&t=2307

See #2 in SERIES HERE: https://www.youtube.com/live/rArt-jHxwvQ?si=mAcE7LBk_-walwXy&t=481

FLASH ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/emCN9

WEBINAR ID: 852 0166 2307 ………….OR

………https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zatCvWkMTzG_02YWRY8aIQ

Comments are closed.