site stats

BREAK, will resume shortly, we are televising this conference from Albania, “Future of Neurosurgery” live 9 am Albania time, 3 am EST, 12:30 pm IST, 3 pm CHINA, 4 pm Japan

LATE BREAKING……….We are going to broadcast a Combined web conference of Albania Neurosurgery Society collaborating with the Spanish Neurosurgery Society.

Theme: “FUTURE OF NEUROSURGERY”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3zdCGqF …………..
or try this link:
Starts FRIDAY, at 9 am Albania time
Here’s
Day #1 SCHEDULE
9:00-9:15
Mentor Petrela: Haud Ignota Loquor.
9:15-9:45
Luis Ley: MAV, combined treatment.
9:45-10:10
Artur Xhumari: Minimally invasive neurosurgery.
10:10-10:40
Jesús Lafuente: MISS, No way back.
10:40-11:05
Arsen Seferi: Surgical treatment of temporal lobe epilepsy. Our experience.
11:05-11:30
Coffee Break
11:30-12:00
Francisco Gonzales Llano: Bypass: Past Present and Future
12:00-12:20
Maren Ruka: Foramen Monro Gliomas.
12:20-12:50
Ángel Horcajadas: Vestibular Schwannomas, Fosa Crani Posterior Approach.
12:50-13:10
Mirel Grada: Epidermoid cysts: Fosa Crani Media and Posterior endoscopic assisted.
13:10-13:40
Kita Sallabanda: Combined treatment of Spinal tumours.
13:40-14:00
Ermira Pajaj: Neurohypophysitis, case series.
14:00-14:20
Adrian Ndroqi: Neurenteric cysts.
14:20-14:40
Gramoz Brace: ATL.
14:40-15:00
Jetmira Kerxhaliu: TNL.

May be an image of text

Like

 

Comment
Share

Comments are closed.