site stats

AHORA VIV……..AHORA VIVO…………………VIVO……………..Friday, 9 pm EST, 7 pm Nicaragua tiempo, Gran Rondes de Neurocirugia de ASOCAN, Asociacion de CentroAmerica, con dos charlas de Exoscope

VIERNES, 7 pm tiempo Nicaragua, 9 pm EST, 6:30 am IST, 9 am CHINA, 10 am JAPAN

ASOCAN, Associacion de sociedades CentroAmericanas de Neurocirugia presenta

1) Iype Cherian MD, (IN ENGLISH) bien conocido en educacion en Neurocirugia presenta

2) Manuel Encarnacion MD, presenta en espanol

ZOOM REGISTRACION: https://bit.ly/3WMRGV9

SUMMARY

Low-cost exoscope as an alternative in low-income countries
21:09
Low-cost exoscope with high magnification power
27:03
Comparative study between low-cost exoscope and surgical microscope in spinal surgery
33:12
Low-cost exoscope can reduce neurosurgical department costs
39:10
Low-cost exoscope enhances surgical experience
44:57
Low-cost exoscope is a revolutionary tool for neurosurgery.
50:41

Low-cost exoscopes can improve surgical training and lower costs.

Click to expand

Comments are closed.