ACNS Webinar #4, “General Organization of the Hemispheric White Matter”, by Prof. Igor Maldanato MD of Tours, France

IN 8 HOURS……..ACNS RESIDENT WEBINAR with presentation,

“General Organization of The Hemispheric White Matter”

presented by Prof Igor Maldonado MD, of Universite deTours, France.

Saturday, June 20th, 9:30 pm Japan time, 8:30 am EST, 2:30 pm CET, 6 pm IST, LIVE

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86596554398

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.542 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats