SUNDAY, Two LIVE, INTERACTIVE Webcasts: ACNS Skullbase Symposium #6, and AI in Endovascular Procedures at 5 pm IST

 

SUNDAY, Two LIVE Interactive Broadcasts from the ACNS and Neurosurgical.tv

1) At 5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 2:30 pm CET, 9:30 pm China time, we have episode #6 of the ACNS Skullbase Symposium with some Case Presentations, and an interactive discussion with Iype Cherian MD, head of education of the ACNS, and panelists from around the world.
To enter the Panel for both presentations from a Desktop or Laptop, the Zoom Link is

https://zoom.us/j/240784432

To enter the panel from a Smartphone, here’s the necessary info:

Webinar ID
240-784-432

2) Next, at 7 pm IST, we have a presentation from a Univerisity of Buffalo Researcher and PhD, Ciprian Ionita, who is going to lecture to an Interactive Panel of both Neurosurgery and Artificial Intelligence lovers.

You can watch like TV at www.Neurosurgical.TV, if you don’t want to sit on interactive panel for either session. See the interview last year with Ciprian about his work with 3D Printing in the Brain, https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=61&v=BUE6n3PA6wc

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.341 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats