May 2nd: LIVE, WSCS Neuroanatomy Course: Spine Module #1 of Four: “CV Junction”

WSCS Neuroanatomy Course 
“Spine Module”

Register in Advance: 

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJItcO2vrzooGddvf0JevoRSWW9WOLvLjV1w

08:00 AM Cleveland (GMT -4)

12:00 PM (GMT +0)

01:00 PM Portugal and UK (GMT +1)

02:00 PM Germany and Egypt (GMT +2)

03:00 PM Greece (GMT +3)

05:00 PM Pakistan (GMT +5)

05:30 PM India (GMT +5.30) 
 
YouTube Live
<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/ QKd7Mf9BnlM” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen></iframe>

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.778 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats