(was LIVE)…………..5 pm Pakistan time, 8 am EST, Neuroanatomy Course, “Spine Modules”: Session 1: CV Junction

IN LESS THAN 16 HOURS
WSCS Neuroanatomy Course – “Spine Module”
SESSION 1 – CV Junction (2nd May)
08:00 AM Cleveland (GMT -4)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
05:00 PM Pakistan (GMT +5)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.347 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats