site stats

March 8th, Wednesday, 6 pm Pakistan time, “Woman’s Leaders in Neurosurgery”, with intro by Juha Hernesniemi MD

JOIN US THIS WEDNESDAY AS WE MARK THE WOMEN’S DAY WITH A SPECIAL WEBINAR

WE ARE HONORED TO HAVE PROF Juha HernesniemiJuha Hernesniemi WHO WILL SHARE A SPECIAL MESSAGE!

WE’VE GOT WOMEN LEADERS IN NEUROSURGERY AS OUR RESPECTED SPEAKERS! What an inspirational sitting it will be IA

8th March,
3pm Helsinki,
1pm London
2pm Rabat
2pm CET
10am Sao Paulo
9pm Manila
8pm Jakarta
8am EST
6pm Islamabad
3pm Cairo
IA
REGISTER NOW

Comments are closed.