site stats

Friday, 11:30 am EST, 8:30 pm Pakistan, WFNS with three Presentations

We are organizing the Gray in May webinar to mark May as the Brain Tumor Awareness month!!
Kindly join us on 20th May, 12:30 pm Brazil, 11:30,am EST, 8:30am Pacific time,4:30pm UK time and 8:30pm Pakistan time. The registration link is as follows:

https://lnkd.in/di8fPxsz

There will be a virtual workshop on Awake Craniotomy by Prof.Aneela Darbar from (8:30-9:30 am Pacific, 8:30-9:30 pm Pakistan, 4:30-5:30pm UK , 12:30-01:30pm Brazil) followed by lecture “An Innovative Blood Biomarker for Brain Cancer by Prof.Paul Brennan. It will be followed by a lecture from Prof.Nader Sanai.

We are looking forward to seeing you there
#btam #neurosurgery

Comments are closed.