site stats

NOW LIVE…………NOW LIVE…………. Saturday, 7 am EST, 4 pm Pakistan time, WFNS Modul 3: Surgical Approaches

TOMORROW…………TOMORROW……………TOMORROW..

 

…………… ………….Saturday, 7 am EST, 8 am Brazil, 4 pm PAK

The Module 3 will be held on 14th May 🔊 Register in advance for this meeting:

 

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcqdOusqTwrGtZ1_sLV0QjfITG12BVPmLbu?fbclid=IwAR3bcXrbVJVC4SZIY6Ow9Z90E56yUGTaETadwjEZ330Bda5X5OiGVpThdW4

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. The WhatsApp group is finally ! Please join the group for further details

https://chat.whatsapp.com/KAPqfEzPjoyCJOf69kL7Ud

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.