site stats

in a few MINUTES, LIVE…………, LIVE at, 1:30 pm EST, “Spinal Implant Materials Science”, with two Medtronic Engineers: come interact with Engineers, best use of Zoom Technology

FRIDAY 1:30 pm EST, 10:30 am PST, 12:30 pm CST, LIVE……….LIVE…………………….MEDTRONICS Engineers of Spinal Implants presenting,

“Spinal Implant Materials Science”

Presenters: Jeremy Black, Sr R&D Engineering Manager

Jerald Redmond, PhD – Distinguished Engineer

ATTENTION SPINE SURGEONS: Come give your valuable feedback to the engineers, to improve the field of implants! Putting Engineers and Surgeons in the same room is one of the best uses of ZOOM!

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LbktN7

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.