site stats

(WAS LIVE…………DAY #2, March 20, “Updates in Brain Surgery” with stellar line-up

 

¬†Tomorrow…………..tomorrow…….

…..
SUNDAY 11 am GMT, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, power packed conference, with EWNC collaborating with Neurosurgical.tv to produce:
“UPDATES ON BRAIN SURGERY: DAY #2”
-Presenters include: Deopujari, Cherian, Sughrue, Sbeih, Lanzino, Gardner, Rosito, Morcos, Griselda, Perez, Amador, Celda, Ledesma, and more………….
.
REGISTER WITH ZOOM:

Comments are closed.