site stats

WEDNESDAY, March 16th, 5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 9:30 pm IST EANS Skull Base Section, presents… “The Orbito-Zygomatic Approach”

WEDNESDAY, March 16th, 5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 9:30 pm IST EANS Skull Base Section, presents… “The Orbito-Zygomatic Approach”, with Dr Stefan Lieber, and Prof Dr. Sebastien Froelich ZOOM LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_s1tga-RlRl6Je94pdsxz4w?fbclid=IwAR09cB-SXrTArDd0qszgf9BIiEQ_vLb8enqvD0oe3yGPkjev3DUT5fH9Xbk

Comments are closed.