IN A FEW MINUTES, LIVE………………Thursday, Jan 6, 7 pm Yemen time, Walter Dandy of Yemen presents Salman Sharif MD, Spine Surgeon from Pakistan, presenting “Anatomy of the Ventricular System”

Walter E. Dandy Neurosurgical Student-Club of Yemen will be honored by hosting Prof. Salman Sharif.
He’ll present “Anatomy of the Ventricular System” in January 6, 2022: 7 pm Yemen time, 11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 9:30 pm IST
Prof. Salman is the Chairman of the World Federation Spine Committee and the President of the World Spinal Column Society
Zoom Registration: https://bit.ly/3szzxOA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.337 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools