NOW, LIVE……from Yemen……………………..Friday, 9 am CST, Walter Dandy of Yemen, presents, Victor Hugo Perez Perez with “Vascularity of the Brain”

FRIDAY

9 AM MEXICO, 10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 8:30 pm IST

Victor Hugo MD of Mexico city, well -known Neuroanatomist, presents,

“Vascularity of the Brain”

ZOOM REGISTRATION:

https://bit.ly/3pOGvfM

See Victors Neuroanatomy Playlist for Collaborative Work with Neurosurgical.tv, HERE:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB41ttlIoaqHfAWnmMgIMFzXgPhvQdqtU

The Neurosurgical TV ZOOM LOUNGE will be open after the webcast, to mingle with Victor and other Panelists.

The link for the Lounge will be given to the panelists and Victor at the end of the Webcast.

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.320 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools