Saturday, 4 pm IST, “Olfactory Groove Meningioma”, presented by Surath Mugsinghe MD, commentary by Iype Cherian MD

SATURDAY, 4 PM IST, SATURDAY 5:30 am EST, 11:30 CET, 6:30 pm CHINA, 7:30 pm JAPAN

“Neurosurgeon’s Handbook”, presented by Surath Mungsinghe MD, Neurosurgeon from Sri Lanka, with commentary by Iype Cherian MD, Neurosurgery Chairman and KIMS, in Karad, India.

Topic this webcast is “Olfactory Groove Meningioma”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3ceEByt   https://bit.ly/3ceEByt

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.341 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats