RECORDED, OCTOBER 22, 2021, LIVE, LIVE………………”Surgery for Craniopharynioma” in a Joint Symposium of WFNS Committees

CLICK HERE TO SEE VIDEO

IN EIGHT HOURS……………..at 5:30 pm IST, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, LIVE

“Surgery for Craniopharyngioma”

In a joint symposium of WFNS Committees for Skull Base, Neuroendoscopy and Neuroendocrinology

LIVE, on www.Neurosurgical.tv

Also, on YouTube, at https://youtu.be/2X7k0WOu6FI

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.355 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats