Recorded LIVE, Oct 2, 2021 Yemen Grand Rounds, with Byron Salazar MD of Ecuador, presenting “Ergonomics in Neurosurgery”

SATURDAY, 7 pm Yemen time, NOON EST, 11 am Ecuador time, 6 pm CEST, 9:30 pm IST, Yemen Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Ecuadorian Neurosurgeon, Byron Salazar presenting, “Ergonomics in Neurosurgery”

CLICK BANNER TO SEE VIDEO

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.805 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats