Saturday, October 2nd, French Neurosurgery Grand Rounds presents Juha, and Said Taha MD of Reunion Island, Africa presenting on Basilar Apex Aneuryms Surgery

Saturday, October 2nd, 3:30 pm Paris time, 9:30 am EST, 7 pm IST, 9:30 pm China, with two presentations:

CLICK ON BANNER TO ACCESS VIDEO

 

1) Juha Hernesniemi MD, top teacher and Neurosurgeon, presents,

“Basilar Apex Aneurysms Surgery”

2) Said Taha MD, Neurosurgeon, from Reunion Island, Africa (off east coast)

“Timing the Tectorial Incisural Space for Surgery of Basilar Apex Aneurysms”

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.752 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats