RECORDED, SEPT. 11, 2021….. LIVE, LIVE……………….. WFCS/WFMS Clinical Neuroanatomy-How I Do it”, with Session 1, C1-C2 Fusion

SATURDAY, SATURDAY,

*WSCS/ WFNS Clinical Neuroanatomy – How I Do It*
Session I – C1-2 Fusion
*12th September 2021*
09:00 AM (Cleveland GMT -4)
01:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM (Portugal GMT +1)
06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)
06:30 PM (India GMT +5.30)
08:00 PM (Indonesia GMT+7)
*Register in advance for this meeting:*

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.288 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats