RECORDED JULY 9, 2021, Juha Hernesniemi’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Iype Cherian MD presenting

Friday, 8 pm China time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm IST

Iype Cherian MD presents “Anatomy and Physiology: Surgical Technique of Cisterostomy”
Iype was a leading Neurosurgery Educator during the Pandemic, and did many “Daily Doses of Neurosurgery Education” from February, 2020, to May 2020, HERE:
or

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.410 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats