In less than ONE HOUR…….8 pm China time, Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Michael Lawton MD of Barrow Neurological Institute, Phoenix , Arizona, presenting

FRIDAY, JUNE 11, 8 PM CHINA TIME, 8 am EST, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm IST, 9 PM JAPAN

Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with the return of Mike Lawton MD, of Barrows in Arizona, presenting

“Brainstem Cavernomas”

Zoom Link to Register: https://bit.ly/3is6RC3

OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_N1ds3JYfQ3S8fDuBB-phqQ

See Mike’s last broadcast with us on May 28th,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wW2tQ5DERPE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.446 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats