was live, now RECORDED………………..Friday, 8 pm China, Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Ossama Al-Mefty MD of Boston presenting: “What is Malignancy: In Meningioma”

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK

https://bit.ly/3fcFxWu

FRIDAY, June 4, 8 pm China, 8 am EST, 5:30 pm IST, 2 pm CEST LIVE LIVE Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Osama Al-Mefty MD, of Boston, Massechusetts, USA presenting “What is Malignancy: In Meningioma” OOM Registration

LINK:

https://bit.ly/3fcFxWu

OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_N1ds3JYfQ3S8fDuBB-phqQ

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.125 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats