(Recorded Friday, Apr 23)………. Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Ugur Ture MD presenting, with Goel, Al-Mefty on Panel

Friday, April 23nd

8 pm China, 8 am EST, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan

ZOOM LINK:

https://bit.ly/2QHJs3Q

In China:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_V_ejyjGUSoqrBPTytM98Jg

Translated in Real Time into Chinese by Shanghai Neurosurgeon, Bin Xu MD, and into Japanese by Takashi Kon MD, Neurosurgeon.

DOWNLOAD FREE APP FOR EASY ACCESS TO WEBCAST!!!

DOWNLOAD FREE APP FOR EASY ACCESS TO WEBCAST!!!

APPLE:

https://findourapp.com/app/neurosurgicaltv-app

ANDROID:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.vensoc.nstvapp

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.413 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats