(WAS) LIVE,……..December 26, 2021….., Manuel Encarnacion MD, from DR and Russia, presents “Low Cost Exoscope as Alternative in Low Income Countries”

IN a FEW HOURS…..

..

….Sunday, 7 a.m. EST, 3 pm Moscow, 1 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN

“Low Cost Exoscope as Alternative in Low Income Countries”

with Manuel Encarnacion MD, Dominican Republic Neurosurgical Resident in Moscow, and Dr. Alejandro Cabral Hospital, San Juan, Dominican Republic

St. Basil’s Cathedral on Red Square in Moscow and golden clouds with the first rays of the autumn sun

ZOOM LINK: https://bit.ly/3eo3aKM

OF Course, interactivity encouraged.

Neurosurgicall TV Zoom Lounge, after webcast, for informal, non broadcast, non-recorded private Zoom. Link given at end of broadcast to panelists and presenters.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.336 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools