In a few HOURS……FRIDAY AT 5 pm EST, UNESCO/Walter Dandy present “Microneurosurgery of the Brain”, LIVE on Neurosurgical TV

IN a FEW HOURS………LIVE ON NEUROSURGICAL.TV

UNESCO/Walter Dandy brings Dr. Hischam Bassiouni MD, German Neurosurgeon, to lecture on

“Microneurosurgery of the Brain: Lessons Learned and Advice Forwarded”

5 pm EST, 4 pm Mexico Time, 11 pm CET

To Easily Access ALL LIVE WEBCASTS………………

Download the free Neurosurgical TV App, available in both stores. LIVE WEBCAST IS ON FRONT PAGE OF APP WHEN OPENING!!!

APPLE: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/neurosurgical-tv-app/id1478758861

ANDROID: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.vensoc.nstvapp&hl=en_US&gl=US

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.079 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats