was LIVE,HERE….. World Spinal Column Society & WFNS Spine Committee – Meet the Expert VII

World Spinal Column Society & WFNS Spine Committee – Meet the Expert VII

Time: Dec 06, 2020

01:00 PM (UK & Portugal GMT +0)

04:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3)

06:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +5)

06:30 PM (India GMT +5.30)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/93824735983

Meeting ID: 938 2473 5983

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/-_wypTAVTGU

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.339 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats