LIVE, in a few MINUTES….., 8 pm China time, 7 am EST, Juha Hernesniemi’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, features, Robert Spetzler MD of Barrows

In a bit more than 8 HOURS, ….

LIVE

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 13 8 pm China 7 am EST 1 pm CET 5:30 pm IST

Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds:

with Professor Robert F. Spetzler,MD.

“My Neurosurgical Journey”

ZOOM LINK: Join us with zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83016123714

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.342 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats