Monday, 7:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, Rhoton Series of Neuroanatomy continues, wth Abhi Shah presenting “Lateral and Third Ventricles….Surgical Approaches”….

Tomorrow, Monday, 7:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, 10 pm China, 4 pm CET, Rhoton’s modeled series of Neuroanatomy, LIVE with Abidah Shah MD, presenting

“Lateral and Third Ventricles…Surgical Approaches.”

Abi will also present in her private studio, as well, on www.Neuroanatomy.tv

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.353 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats