LIVE, NOW, “International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course”, with two presentations

LIVE NOW International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course (SESSION VI – PRE AND POST WEBINAR QUIZ) Time: Oct 31, 2020 10:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 01:00 PM (GMT +0) 02:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/97362217455 Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455

Youtube Live https://youtu.be/nm06O0ish-8

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.375 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats