Recorded today….., Neuroanatomy.tv presents Iype Cherian, ‘Surgical Approaches to Aneurysms” LIVE

onday, 5:30 pm IST, 8 am EST 2 pm CET 8 pm CHINA

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/iNbr_X17oSI” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen></iframe>
by Professor Iype Cherian, in collaboration with the CNW of Bangladesh, also in association with #ignitethejournal #neurosurgerycoach
Televising to www.Neuroanatomy.TV, and at Iype’s Private Studio!
Zoom links:

Design by Woralux PhusoongernI

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.309 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats