juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with guest speaker Ali Krist MD of Arkansas Neuroscience Center NOW LIVE

Tomorrow, Friday Friday, 8 pm China, 8 am New York, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST.. Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds with with renown Neurosurgery educator at Arkansas Neuroscience Center, Ali Krist MD presents……

LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82552979251

See the Archive of past Juha Hernesniemi China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, HERE:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB41ttlIoaqG4564sFYTD2m_gr6Vwlsxm

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.853 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats