LIVE, Pakistan Neurosurgery Society Presents, Trauma Symposium with leaders in Neurosurgery

International PSN & WFNS Appreciation Webinar/ Trauma Symposium Time: Sep 23, 2020 08:00 AM EST 12:00 PM (GMT  05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT +5.30)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/91389159953

Meeting ID: 913 8915 9953

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/A-stK9xtCts

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.333 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats