Wednesday, Pakistan Neurosurgery Society presents LIVE, “Virtual Appreciation Day”

International PSN & WFNS Appreciation Webinar/ Trauma Symposium Time: Sep 23, 2020 08:00 AM (Ohio GMT -4) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 01:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 02:00 PM (Serbia & Germany GMT +2) 03:00 PM (Kenya & Turkey GMT +3) 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/91389159953 Meeting ID: 913 8915 9953 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/A-stK9xtCts

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.468 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats