NOW LIVE………Neurosurgical Collaborates with EWNC for Webcast Saturday 11 am IST, Sunday 11 am IST

SATURDAY/SUNDAY:

World Congress on Spine Endoscopy Webinar, LIVE this Weekend

TO REGISTER FOR CONFERENCE, GO HERE

https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_hvLSocGdTQOsZiqRYZKtzQ

Starts at Saturday 11 am IST, 7:30 am CET, 1:30 pm China on Saturday, and Sunday.

See the line up of top speakers from around the world in Spine Endoscopy, as well as the SCHEDULE for the two days, below:

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.893 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats