Saturday, “ISPN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course” 5 pm Pakistan time, 8 am EST with Schroeder and Deopujari presenting

ISPN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course Time: Sep 19, 2020 09:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 01:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/97362217455 Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455

Youtube Live https://youtu.be/XxVzms9r6Eo

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.388 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats