was LIVE……….Tuesday, 9 pm IST, Interactive Neuroendoscopy Webcast, with Asheesh Tandon MD, former fellow of Charlie Teo MD of Australia

Asheesh Tandon MD, of India, former fellow of noted Neuroendoscopist and Neurosurgeon from Australia, Charlie Teo MD, interactively broadcasting Tuesday at 9 pm IST, 11:30 EST, 5:30 pm CET, 11:30 pm China
ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85682845483

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.414 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats