NOW LIVE, Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery presents, “Prone Transpsoas: An Innovative Technique for Lateral Fusion” Sunday, Sept 13, 7 pm Pak time

 

LIVE IN 2 HOURS “World Spinal Column Society – Meet the Expert” Time: Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM (Cleveland GMT -4) 11:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 02:00 PM (GMT +0) 03:00 PM (Belfast and Portugal GMT +3) 07:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5) 07:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96382371038 Meeting ID: 963 8237 1038 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/F1SFFMlIOR0

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.448 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats