NOW LIVE webcast from Egypt group, EWNC, on “Surgery on the Anatomical Jewel Box of the Cavernous Sinus”, 5 pm Cairo time

Saturday, from Egypt, and the ambitious EWNC Academy presenting “Surgery on the Anatomical Jewel Box of the Cavernous Sinus” at 5 pm Cairo time, 11 am EST 11 pm China, 8:30 pm India

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.831 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats