LIVE, in about 4 Hours…..ACNS #5, Bin Xu MD, prominent Chinese Bypass Neurosurgeon lecturing today…..

LIVE in less than 5 hours……….8:30 am EST, 9:30 pm Japan time, 6 pm IST, 2:30 pm CET

See some previous videos on Moya Moya Disease by Dr Xu, considered an expert in this disease, HERE….https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7r5Z9a1RE8, and HERE https://www.neurosurgical.tv/xu/
For Panel position, go to ZOOM LINK HERE

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.812 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats