WFNS Endoscopy Weekend Update 5 pm Pakistan, 8 am EST Saturday

IFNE / WFNS Neuroendoscopy Weekend Update 6

Topic: Cranial Arachnoid Cyst
Time: Jun 13, 2020 
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2)
05:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +5)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91434151508
Meeting ID: 914 3415 1508

YouTube Live

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.479 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats