To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Topic: Webinar # 27 – Adult scoliosis surgery and deformity surgery/ Sagittal Balance Time: Friday May 22, 2020

 08:00 AM (Boston GMT -4)

12:00 PM (GMT +0)

03:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3)

05:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +0)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94315030370
Meeting ID: 943 1503 0370

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/eshEjUmAvWE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.278 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats