China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds in 8 HOURS! 5 pm China Time, 11 am CET, 2:30 pm IST

Next up, LIVE in 9 hours!……

China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds
with Rongjun Qian MD, PhD, of Henan Provincial Hospital (same as Juha!), in Zhengzhou, China presenting at 5 pm China Time, 5 am EST, 11 am CET;, 2:30 pm IST, “Hybrid Operation…….”

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.336 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats